reklama

The Diary of a Miserable Pilgrim Part 4

The decision was made in a very nice way powered by Holy Spirit. My friend came to me and said that he had an idea of how to solve my situation. He came with the idea of staying over for another two weeks as later on there would be a retreat with an exorcist, Fr Elias Vella. I didnt even know who this priest was but yes why not. After that I would go back to the UK and from there I would go with my friend to Spain to do our walking. Sounds great, just needed some things to sort out. Well, they actually sorted out themselves day by day.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

So in a mean while I met with my dad that was travelling back home from Holland and popped home for a week. Then I returned back to where the retreat was taking its place. I had an amazing time at the retreat. Fr Elias Vella explained all the questions that I didnt have answers to that time. The most strongest thing that also helped me to understand my cycling situation was that we should praise God in everything where praising means to accept all the circumstances from God, even if they are good or bad. Because we shouldnt be only taking good things from God but also bad things that happened in our lives. At that moment I totally understood my suffering and everything else because I praised God and I opened my heart to him so he could do his plan with me. After this retreat I returned back to the UK where I met my friend and we went together to Santiago.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou


Ľudmila Onuferová

Ľudmila Onuferová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  117
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

Hľadajúci a neustále nespokojný Boží dar.... Zoznam autorových rubrík:  NezaradenáCyclingComputers...secrets of life...PeopleMedicineSchoolAsi úvodPhotographsVideoSantiago

Prémioví blogeri

Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
Juraj Hipš

Juraj Hipš

12 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

87 článkov
Martina Hilbertová

Martina Hilbertová

49 článkov
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu